Inaccurate
Account Suspended

Member Since Aug 2016
5 hugs
given
Default Dec 07, 2018 at 05:57 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by eskielover View Post
Are you sure or are you just saying that to boost YOUR OWN ego.

Lol....I had a long distance BF in high school (late 60's as I graduated summer 1970.) This guy & I talked about maybe getting married as we had actually spent some IRL time together & we met traveling across the country. Anyway....I got a letter from him saying he had gotten married to a girl he knew in his high school. Later that summer I got another letter saying how wrong he was to get married to her & how he knew he wanted me. Lol....my response was "tough ****....you made your choice now live with it"!!!! So just because YOU THINK "all of them would have you back if yiu just knocked on their door"....your ego may have a rude wake up call if you ever tried. Most women/girls don't like arrogant guys who think that they will be at their "beck & call" whenever they want them....& there are enough of us who have learned not to answer that door ever again when he knocks.
Im not making anything up. I have my own ways to get attention for my ego from.

When I meet a new person I always become complete fluid which tests and watches that person all the time. If the new person proves to be useful then I will reevaluate his or her psyche and figure out what version of myself to show to that person and how to gain their trust. Im very good at this I must say.
. This also applies to me and my ex's or "could have beens".

As a result of this behaviour of mine I wear a different face for each "useful" person. A face that this person wants to see and which would make me achieve my goals. Basic example: I know a cop who Im friends with. Sometimes, like once a year I need him to check on someone and then he shows his usefulness. To maintain that friendship I present myself as an intellectual who "knows most things". Im always polite with him as well.