Grand Member

xmascarol has no updates.

5 yr Member
9 hugs
given
Default Mar 23, 2019 at 04:31 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dust to Dust View Post
I guess in the end it's you who you are looking to better so you have to go with the best therapist that'll be the right match. I'm not someone who jumps into new things most of the times..maybe with some things I do but I guess with situational things not so much..so I always try and give people a chance..I was thinking it was maybe in my end..all I could hear myself say is she looked like a meth addict off the street and that I should be the one on the other side..I went to school for psych and I felt myself just analyzing it all. What kinds of things with agoraphobia bother you..I'm kind of new to this.. I went to my doctor for depression ocd and anxiety and was prescribed medication and referred to therapy and I have a follow up to discuss dosage. Do you get like extreme anxiety with driving? I think that might be one of my biggest things other than my coming to terms with my ocd.