advertisement
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2020, 12:37 PM   #1
Aviza
Grand Poohbah
 
Aviza's Avatar
Aviza Happy
 
Member Since: Jan 2013
Location: Midwest
Posts: 1,608
5 yr Member
66 hugs
given
PC PoohBah!
Default Thinking of college

I'm on SSD and work part time. I want a better job that pays well to cover the costs of my medical once I'm off state insurance. I'm thinking of getting a master's degree. I've inquired about information. I'm in the early stages of planning, thinking.

Have to consider stress, etc. Since I'm not normal. But I want more out of life, and I have a long life ahead of me. So I have to do something to plan for it.
__________________
Son: 14, 12/15/2009 R.I.P.
Daughter: 18
Diagnosis: Bipolar with Psychosis. Latuda 100 mgs.
Roprinole 2 mg. 3x/day
Atitopole 25 mgs once a day
Aviza is offline   Reply With QuoteReply With Quote

advertisement
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® — Copyright © 2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.



 

advertisement

Psych Central Forums

Psych Central is the leading mental health website, overseen by mental health professionals since 1995.

 

Helplines and Lifelines

The material on this site is for informational purposes only, and is not a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment provided by a qualified health care provider.

Always consult your doctor or mental health professional before trying anything you read here.
Please read the full disclaimer.